We are Sunfuel

We believe that buying another fossil fuel car is a disservice to humanity. A wrong that must be made right. It does not cost us the moon to buy an EV. It costs the earth to buy anything else.



Sudhir Nayak

Chief Driver

Drives the strategy to accelerate EV adoption


Mathew Koshy

Co-Founder & Managing Director

Oversees Business Operations


Gul Panag

Co-Founder & Head of Partnerships and Community

Forges partnerships & curates the community of EV enthusiasts

Rishabh Mehta

Rishabh Mehta


Advisory Board

Sunand Sharma

Sunand Sharma

Former Chairman - Alstom India, Knight of the Legion of Honour, France, Advisor – HFCL, GE, Nokia

Arjun Seth

Arjun Seth

MD – Pearl Group, Charter Member TIE NCR, Indian Angel Network, India's Most Trusted Entrepreneur 2019

Vivek Atray

Vivek Atray

Ex-IAS, Independent Advisor and Speaker

Vivek Atray

Dipak Haksar

Environment Evangelist, Former CEO of ITC Hotels

Siddharth Patankar

Siddharth Patankar

Automotive Journalist, Editor-in-Chief – carandbike, Chief Editor, Auto and Head of Automobile Programming, NDTV

Strategic Partners

aman chaudhary

Aman Chaudhary

MD - Media Supplements

nav chatterji

Nav Chatterji

Founder - Khoob Group

Rahul kale

Rahul Kale

Founder and CEO - Sunpower Renewables, Australia